Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Der neue Vorstand ist der alte Vorstand :-)

Rainer Sommerer

 

1. Abteilungsleiter

 

rainer.sommerer@sv-tattenhausen.de

Barbara Hofmann

 

2. Abteilungsleiterin

 

barbara.hofmann@sv-tattenhausen.de

Johanna Hofmann

 

Jugendwart

 

johanna.hofmann@sv-tattenhausen.de

Josef Hofmann


Kassier

 

josef.hofmann@sv-tattenhausen.de

Gabriele Hofmann


Schriftführerin

 

gabriele.hofmann@sv-tattenhausen.de

Anton Daxenbichler


Sportwart

 

anton.daxenbichler@sv-tattenhausen.de